Below are the Branch 3 election results as certified by the election committee. Winners in bold PRESIDENT Dave Grosskopf Jr. 652  Susan Lewis 449 Executive  Vice President Mike Levering 535 WilliamZueghardt 515 Vice President Becky Stockman 533 Wayne Comstock 512 Sgt. at Arms Bob Koteras 508 Zeb Robson 495 Trustees Larry Kania 720 Rene Gronowski […]